Peyton’s Baby Blanket. 

I haven’t got to share my work on this blog yet. I love to crochet. It’s very relaxing for me. 

The first baby blanket I made was in Novemeber 2013. I messed up a lot, but still sent it as a gift because of the time I put into it, I just needed to send it to the baby I spent hours thinking about while working on it. 

After that blanket I learned a lot and made Nathan one. 

I have made a good amount of blankets and have given them all away. Haven’t got to sell any or really advertise that I would like to. 

But I wanted to share Peyton’s blanket I made! So excited it is finished and ready for her even in this 110 degree heat haha. 


xoxo kymberly

💗

My crochet Instagram Page

Leave a Reply

